EDIT R
Plus_blue

IHM Faculty

                                  

NameEmail
Pastor Fr. Ruben Quiterosfr.ruben@ihmnlr.org
Principal Mr. Dan Smithprincipal@ihmnlr.org 
Admin.
Assistant
Mrs. Ines Mahfouzschool@ihmnlr.org
Early Elem. Director Mrs. Kasey Kollarpkdirector@ihmnlr.org
PK-3Mrs. Kristy Prusspk3@ihmnlr.org
PK-4 Mrs. Susan Lewispk4@ihmnlr.org
KindergartenMrs. Amber Brownkindergarten@ihmnlr.org
1st Grade Mrs. Katie Nunley1stgrade@ihmnlr.org
2nd GradeMrs. Jill Dailey2ndgrade@ihmnlr.org
3rd Grade
Mrs. Monica Cozza3rdgrade@ihmnlr.org
4th Grade
Ms. Kim Guevara
4thgrade@ihmnlr.org
5th Grade
Ms. Mary Loyd5thgrade@ihmnlr.org
6th Grade
Language Arts
Mrs. Dawn Irby
6thgrade@ihmnlr.org
7th Grade
Science and Social Studies
Mrs. Weslena MacLaird7thgrade@ihmnlr.org
8th Grade
Math and Social Studies
Ms. Keanna Keys8thgrade@ihmnlr.org
Library Mr. Dan Smithprincipal@ihmnlr.org
Art/Music/Spanish
Mrs. Paola Ricaurtespanish@ihmnlr.org
P.E./AthleticsMs. Keanna Keysathletics@ihmnlr.org
Cafeteria Mrs. Flanagan
Mrs. Murphy
cafeteria@ihmnlr.org
After School Care Ms. Kak Kelly asc@ihmnlr.org