EDIT R
Plus_blue

IHM Faculty

                                  

NameEmail
Pastor Fr. Ruben
Quiteros
fr.ruben@ihmnlr.org
Principal Mr. Dan
Smith
principal@ihmnlr.org 
Admin.
Assistant
Mrs. 
Ines Mahfouz
school@ihmnlr.org
PK-Director Mrs. Kasey Kollarpkdirector@ihmnlr.org
PK-3Mrs. Amber 
Brown
pk3@ihmnlr.org
PK-4 Mrs. Susan 
Lewis
pk4@ihmnlr.org
KindergartenMrs. Emily
Goodhart
kindergarten@ihmnlr.org
1st Grade Ms. Becky Johnson1stgrade@ihmnlr.org
2nd GradeMrs. Jill
Dailey
2ndgrade@ihmnlr.org
3rd Grade
Mrs. Rachel Chambers3rdgrade@ihmnlr.org
4th Grade
Mrs. Katie
Johnston
4thgrade@ihmnlr.org
5th Grade
Ms. Mary
Loyd
5thgrade@ihmnlr.org
6th Grade
Language Arts
Mrs. Dawn
Irby
6thgrade@ihmnlr.org
7th Grade
Science and Social Studies
Mrs. Weslena
MacLaird
7thgrade@ihmnlr.org
7th & 8th Grade
Literature
Mr. Matthew 
Phillips
dre@ihmnlr.org
8th Grade
Homeroom
Ms. Keanna 
Keys
8thgrade@ihmnlr.org
Library Ms. Keanna 
Keys
8thgrade@ihmnlr.org
Art/Music/Spanish
Mrs. Paola 
Ricaurte
music@ihmnlr.org
P.E./AthleticsMs. Keanna
Keys
athletics@ihmnlr.org
Cafeteria Mrs. Flanagan
Mrs. Murphy
cafeteria@ihmnlr.org
After School Care Ms. Kak 
Kelly
asc@ihmnlr.org